Skip to content

Thank you for purchasing Dee Wallace’s Living an Elevated Existence Summit Season 7 !

Below are the links to download all of the components of Dee’s Season 7 Package:

  1. I Am the Frequency of Money Program
    1. I Am Money –
    2. Sweet Success –
    3. 8 Steps of Creation – VIDEO:
    4. Receive: Opening the Flow –
  2. Money Makes the World Go Round
  3. How to Change the Brain Through Conscious Intention
  4. To redeem the channeled email, please email with your full name and the title of this package.

P.S. We also sent you this information in an email so check your inbox!